You Will Know It When HE Calls You…

Do NOT say no to HIM! This is and was my deepest regret ever. If I were to write my testimony here, in long form, it might shock you but, rejecting The Call is devastating to say the least. Jesus died a terrible death on that old rugged cross for wetched and wicked sinners like me; for all of us HEdid! So, what right do I have to tell HIM, as a redeemed Christian, that I won’t follow HIM and reach the lost for HIS Kingdom?
And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose.
Romans 8 KJV

http://bible.com/1/rom.8.28.KJV

Leave a Reply

